Follow the Burra


Edinburgh Cricket Club is a values based organisation, founded on a strong constitution, governed by a strategic plan developed by its members.

All ECC members are expected to comply with the Club's Code of Conduct and Guidelines for Members, and strict alcohol management, smoke free and safe transport policies as part of its level three accrediation with the Australian Drug and Alcohol foundation's Good Sports program.

ECC executive 2018-19:

  • President: Stuart Whiley
  • Vice-President: Brad Shadbolt
  • Secretary: Jane Seeber
  • Treasurer: Nathan Hudson
  • Non-Executive Director: Jay Garoni
  • Non-Executive Director: Stuart Brown
  • Non-Executive Director: Nick Ward
  • Non-Executive Director: Barry Calnon
  • Non-Executive Director: Julia Cole
  • Non-Executive Director: Christiana McCudden

Annual Reports: please note that Junior Reports are available on our Juniors page. 

ECC's registered address is: Edinburgh Cricket Club Inc, PO Box 1286, Fitzroy North, 3068.